March 25 - 27, 2002 at Stanford
Call for Papers
Program Committee
Past Papers

This symposuim is part of AAAI Spring Symposia series. Location, transportation and other information is provided through the AAAI Spring 2002 Symposia webpage.

Ian Davis, Mad Doc Software
Wolff Dobson, Visual Concepts Entertainment
Magy Seif El-Nasr (Co-Chair), Northwestern University
Ken Forbus (Chair), Northwestern University
John Laird, University of Michigan
Lars Liden, Valve Software
Andrew Stern,
Michael van Lent, USC Institute for Creative Technologies